Skip to Main Content
Toggle navigation
My Library Accounts
Giving
Search This Site
Search
Find Materials
Databases
Journal Finder
Encyclopedias & Reference
Books
Videos
Statistics & Data
Start Your Search
Fusion
Ignacio Library Catalog
Using the Library
Access & Borrowing
Access & Privileges
Borrow & Renew
Document Delivery
Interlibrary Loan
Course Reserves
Connect to Online Resources
Spaces & Technology
Study Areas & Rooms
Building Directory
Copy, Print, Scan
Computers
Systems Status
Research Help
Research Help
Ask A Librarian
Research Guides
Subject Specialists
Citing Sources
Teaching Support
Instruction
Course Reserves Setup
Request New Materials
Copyright Information
Open Access & Open Education
Digital Publishing
Digital Publishing Services
Transformative Agreements
Collections
Notable Collections
USF Scholarship Repository
Special Collections & University Archives
Digital Collections
Government Information
USF Seed Library
Zine Library
About Our Collections
Collection Development Policy
Collection Development Diversity Statement
Harmful Language Statement
Digital Bookplates
About
About Gleeson Library
Hours & Location
Gleeson Gleanings Blog
Events, Displays, Exhibits
Our Values & Initiatives
Staff Directory
Employment
Give to the Library
Other USF Libraries
Zief Law Library
My Library Accounts
Giving
Search This Site
Gleeson Library
Gleeson Library
Research Guides
COMS 336: Rhetoric of Law
Choosing a Court Case
Search this Guide
Search
COMS 336: Rhetoric of Law
COMS 336: Rhetoric of Law
Toggle menu visibility
Choosing a Court Case
Choosing a Court Case
Finding Background Information on Cases
Finding Supreme Court Opinions
Finding Transcripts of Oral Arguments
Finding Briefs
Legislation and Statutes
United Nations Documents
Finding Articles in Law Reviews / Law Journals
Zief Law Library Research Guides
This link opens in a new window
Carol Spector
she/her/hers
Make Appointment
Contact:
csspector@usfca.edu
415.422.2040
Website
Subjects:
Economics
,
Environmental Sciences
,
International & Area Studies
,
Political Science
,
Public Affairs, Policy, and Administration
,
Urban Studies & Planning
Choosing a Court Case
Lists of U.S. Supreme Court Cases
(Wikipedia)
List of Landmark Court Decisions
(Wikipedia)
Justia - see Cases by Topic
Supreme Court Topics
(Legal Information Institute)
Next:
Finding Background Information on Cases >>
Ask A Librarian
