Data and Statistics
- Statista
Easy to use statistics search engine with access to more than a million statistics and facts.
- Energy Information AdministrationEnergy statistics, including environmental data such as emissions and greenhouse gas. See also State Profiles and Country Profiles.
- California Energy AlmanacThe California Energy Commission identifies and assesses major energy trends and issues in California. Among the Energy Commission's core responsibilities is serving as a central repository within California for the collection and storage of data on all forms of energy supply, demand, conservation, public safety, and related subjects. The Energy Almanac was developed to provide current and historical information all housed in one place.
- DOE Data ExplorerDiscover science, technology, engineering research and data collections from the US Department of Energy.
- Data.gov - Department of EnergyData.gov is the home of the U.S. Government’s open data. This link takes you to the sub-collection which contains the Department of Energy's data.
- OECD iLibrary StatisticsOECD publishes datasets, indicators, and statistical book series on a wide range of topics.
- IEA Data and StatisticsThe International Energy Agency (IEA) provides online access to national, regional, and global energy statistics.
- World Bank - Energy & Mining DataData on energy production, use, dependency, and efficiency are compiled by the World Bank from the International Energy Agency and the Carbon Dioxide Information Analysis Center.
- UNdata Energy Statistics DatabaseThe Energy Statistics Database contains comprehensive energy statistics on the production, trade, conversion and final consumption of primary and secondary; conventional and non-conventional; and new and renewable sources of energy. The Energy Statistics dataset covers the period from 1990 onwards.
